The Steering Committee

The Steering Committee was established through the Management of the Manor Gardens Residents and Ratepayers Association (MGRRA), duly authorised by the residents of Manor Gardens, Westridge and surrounding areas, to look into the feasibility of establishing a Manor Gardens Urban Improvement Precinct (UIP) in terms of the eThekwini Municipality Special Rating Area (SRA) Policy. The members of the Steering Committee works on a volunteer basis in promoting and establishing the Manor Gardens UIP.

The Steering Committee Members:

  • Janus Horn
  • Janice van Heerden
  • Deidre Taylor
  • Carri-Ann Taylor
  • Vicki Taylor
  • Jonothan Nivison
  • Shaun Kruger
  • Robin Moodley
  • Clint Bowyer
  • Greg van Rooyen
  • David Churchman
  • Trianne Amarchund
  • Sue Barrett
  • Bryan Ashe
  • Hadley Epstein
Scroll to Top